Higher Learning Commission Accreditation Review

Contact Us

Change of leadership for UNI reaccreditation committee

Barbara Cutter and Mike Licari have been named co-chairs of the UNI Higher Learning Commission Reaccreditation Committee. Cutter is a member of the Dept. of History.  Licari is the interim head of the Political Science Department. They replace Bev Kopper who has been named provost at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater.


We welcome your input and feedback. Please send your comments about the self-study process to steering committee members Mike Licari, interim head of the Political Science Department & co-chair, Barbara Cutter, Dept. of History & co-chair, or Shirley Uehle, Secretary of the Office of Academic Assessment.